Archive | June 27, 2008

Yet Another Tag

Swathi tagged me to do this another meme. So here it is.

1. Last movie you saw in a theater?

Mere Baap Pehle Aap“….Malamaal Weekly was better. Though the issue of marrying at old age was good.

2. What book are you reading?

“Freakonomics” (Its been over a month and I’m stuck at the same page)

3. Favorite board game?

Ludo!! I’m lucky at getting six on dice :D

4. Favorite magazine?

Errr.. cant choose between The Week and Cosmopolitan :D

5. Favorite smells?

Wet earth after rain, food and Coty Talc

6. Favorite sounds?

My favorite songs and voices of my loved ones.

7. Worst feeling in the world?

Betrayal

8. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?

What time is it? :)

9. Favorite fast food place?

Pizza Hut!!

10. Future child’s name?

Hmm..if its a girl then Mitali and if a boy then Shashank.

11. Finish this statement. “If I had lot of money I’d….?

I’d give some to my family, some to charity, go shopping and put rest of it in bank. :D

12. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?

No..thats too girlish

13. Storms – cool or scary?

Cool if I’m at home and Scary if I’m on road.

14. Favorite drink?

Mango Juice :)

15. Finish this statement, “If I had the time I would….”?

Ohhh I would finish all the things listed on my “to-do” list.

16. Do you eat the stems on broccoli?

Naahh….I wouldn’t eat any green vegetables if I’d my own way :)

17. If you could dye your hair any color, what would be your choice?

I’d done it once..dark brown…I think that looked fine.

18. Name all the different cities/towns you’ve lived in?

Only two..Bhilai and Bhopal

19. Favorite sports to watch?

Football rules!!!!! Cricket sucks!!

20. One nice thing about the person who sent this to you?

She is one of my blog’s first readers and always leaves comments.

21. What’s under your bed?

A lizard of my room who I think is evolving because it has taken to walking on floor rather on walls.

22. Would you like to be born as yourself again?

Ohh human life is too full of hardwork. I would like to be a American Shorthair cat.

23. Morning person, or night owl?

Definitely Night Owl….Tu wheet Tu whoo

24. Over easy, or sunny side up?

Sunny side up

25. Favorite place to relax?

My room

26. Favorite pie?

Never had one…I like sponge cake.

27. Favorite ice cream flavor?

Butterscotch

28. Of all the people you tagged this to, who’s most likely to respond first?

I tag Joel, Meghana, RJ, Sakhi and Willow.

Sakhi is most likely to respond first :D