Five Female Crushes

Have you ever thought what would it be like if you belonged to the other sex..the one you are not in this life? In this tag, I have been asked to write the 5 crushes I would have if I were a guy. Do I have to think like a guy for that? Oh my god! So here goes :-

1. Courtney Cox :- I like her mainly because of her character (Monica) in F.R.I.E.N.D.S….I relate to her OCD very much! And I like her eyes very much. She was originally offered the role of Rachel but she preferred Monica. She holds a brown belt in karate.

cox

But do you want to know how she looks without makeup? Here is a photo I found on Internet.

courtney-cox-without-makeup

2. Julia Roberts :- She needs no introduction. With a face and a perfect smile like that..she is absolutely adorable! Apparently she is a huge fan of actress Aishwarya Rai, whom she once commented on being “The most beautiful woman in the world, more beautiful than any Hollywood actress”.

julia-roberts-1275

And she is a natural beauty! This is her photo without make up.

julia-roberts-without-makeup

3. Nicole Kidman :- That redhead woman is hot!! (Talking like a guy as the tag requires) And I simply love her nose and eyes. A very tall woman at nearly 5′ 11″, she actually stood about 4 inches taller than ex-husband Tom Cruise, and rarely wore heels when seen publicly with him so that they could appear similar in height. Since their divorce, she is rarely seen on the red carpet without high heels, and she often meets 6′ 4″ actors in the eye.

nicole_kidman1_300_400

I found a photo of her without make up but I don’t think that’s her. Is it?

4nonicole44

Here is another one of Nicole Kidman without make up.

kidman2

Now if I forget acting skills and just concentrate on looks like some guys do, here are the next two women who would be my crushes.

4. Aishwarya Rai :- I admit she is really beautiful but…let us leave it at that. And no I didnt find her acting in Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam or Guru or Jodhaa Akbar or any other movie any better.

aishwarya-rai-wallpaper

And thats her without make up.

aishwarya-rai-no-make-up

5. Katrina Kaif :- Again a very beautiful lady but…Apparently she was the most searched Indian celebrity on Google in 2008.

katrina-kaif-wallpaper33

I could not find her photo without make up. People have put up some snaps claiming she is without make up but I find that she is wearing light make up.

Anyone wishing to do the tag is most welcome!

All the trivia from IMDB.

89 thoughts on “Five Female Crushes

  1. Nice.. The pics without makeup are awesome!!!

    Julia Roberts & Courtney Cox are on my list as a matter of fact I find Monika so hot because of the OCD she has.

    I never was a fan of Nicole Kidman, but Aish is undoubtedly most beautiful.

    Now interestingly, People find Katrina to be very beautifu/hot and surprisingly I never liked her at all. i don’t know why….

  2. Well, you were tagged to list 5 hot women on whom you would have a crush if you were a guy. Beautiful women needn’t only be movie stars, now do they?! Or celebrities, eh! :)

  3. Out of this list, I like only Julia Robers the best. Nicole can be considered for a bit. But no matter how beautiful Aishwarya or Katrina are, I wont ever have crusah on them even if I was a guy.

  4. OMG Courtney looks hideous without makeup!! But I like her character in FRIENDS though.. Though she has OCD, she’s the best hostess, ever caring and loving Mon!! :)

    And I don’t think that 2nd pic of nicole supposedly (the one without make-up) is Nicole Kidman!

  5. I luuuuuuvvv Julia Roberts. Ever since I saw “My best friend’s wedding” and “Pretty Woman”, I have been in love with her. :)
    I like Rachel more than Monica. :)

  6. When I read the intro, I was like Wow, lets see What’s in store.. .and I was disappointed.. None of these do anything for me.. Not at all.. And trust me, Majority of guys would agree to me. I am sure…

    And by your list, it can be decipher that you go for looks.

  7. Oye! I just finished the same tag. :)

    Out of the list I like Courtney Cox mainly for the character Monica.

    Julia and Aishwarya are one and the same in terms of acting. Both overrated. I like Julia’s smile though.

  8. 5 hot women with and without makeup? That is tough. All these women look good even without makeup, but just look a bit faded on camera.

    I might try the tag ! Lemme see !

  9. I only like Nicole Kidman out of that list, I mean I think she is hot. In the Friends characters, although I like Monica’s character, I think Jennifer Aniston is the hotter of the two although Courtney Cox is the prettier one! I don’t find Aish hot at all although I think she is an okay, even good, actress. She is artificial only in her interviews, her acting is good I feel in some movies. But I find her not at all sexy. I would never ever fall for her if I were a guy!! In fact if I think of the Indian actresses, I think that Madhubala was the sexiest and most beautiful actress of all time!

  10. Yuk!! I don’t like anyone except Katrina!! And you actually listed AISHWARYA RAI???? :O :O

    Don’t try to be a boy again!! Ye aapke bas ki baat nahi :D

    And BTW Katrina looks more cute without makeup!!! So cheers to Kat and Boooooo to all others in your list.
    I am still wondering how did u miss Angelina Jolie…….. She is damn….. (and have u heard about Pamela Anderson??? :P ) ………… ok thats enough :D :D

  11. Interesting tag!
    Just something that popped into my brain as I was reading this was that I have read/heard somewhere that Kidman had rhinoplasty….that is that about her nose! :D

  12. I am surprised Megan Fox isn’t here. Well, you can only do so well thinking like a guy…

    Katrina is the one I find best in your list by the way.

      • Thanks. :) Megan Fox is the female lead of the Transformers movie. She was also set to be Lara Croft in the coming Tomb Raider movie. Anyway, here are pictures of her:

        Rumor was it that she was also set to play – of all roles – Mother Teresa. Imagine that. That turned out to be a movie within a movie titled “How to lose friends and alienate people”. The rumor was just for promotion.

        It’s tough indeed. I for one cannot imagine any male crushes at all.

  13. Pingback: The Bisexual Tag « Mashed Musings

  14. Hi Reema,

    Hopped on to this one from Avdi’s post. Coincidently I too have wrote a post on my lady loves and saved it as a draft since one of them died the day I wrote it and I was too moved to end it at those few lines (guess I’ll write a separate post altogether on her).

    But it is such a happy coincidence…three women felt like confessing all of a sudden at the same time…

    Nice selection, btw.

    Will come back.

  15. Aishwarya Rai is known to most people as the most beautiful woman in the world, just check the first few pages when u Google “most beautiful woman” – pay no attention to the half naked girls!

    I think what makes her stand out from most Indian women – and let’s face it, Indian women are among the most beautiful people in the world – are her eyes, they’re a strange aqua color it’s mesmerizing.

    Above all else, beautiful women are considered to be those with natural beauty and nothing too artificial (fake nails etc.) like Freida Pinto.

    For those of you who don’t know, this is her with barely any makeup. I think she is B-E-A-U-T-i-F-U-L ! ! !

    P.S. I agree that when makeup is used excessively, it’s almost like wearing a mask: it hides your face. When used lightly (earthy colors, kohl, mascara, bare natural colors) it reveals more of your beauty by accentuating your features. Anyway, if it weren’t for even a hint of makeup to bring out our eyes, smile, or excellent cheekbones, then men would surely be complaining about the lack of “hot chicks” in their lives.
    :)

  16. aiswarya is indeed beautiful. only thing, beautiful indian women should not mind too much about dieting, lest they start looking old, famished, ugly. let the natural fats grow and glow and make you even more beautiful!

  17. oh Welll, that was nice research on w/o makeup pics lol
    though i have never had a crush on any celebrity… Dont know wat they really are in real life.

Come On! Say Something!

