If and Only If

Being the in-charge of student association, organizing various events and uncooperative behavior of colleagues is taking a toll on my blogging time. But before September ends and for the first time a month goes in my blogging life without a single post, here is the cure to all Blogging Diseases like Writer’s Block or Laziness or Lack of Time for Original Post….a TAG. :)

Manasa and Mahmud tagged me to do this IF tag …so here are my answers :-

If I were a month, I’d be December - relatively cold, varied flowers in bloom, sleeping inside quilt!!

If I were a day of the week, I’d be Saturday!!

If I were a time of day, I’d be Afternoon…thats when I am most active.

If I were a season, I’d be Monsoon. I love rains!!

If I were a planet, I’d be Pandora :D :D ok I’d be Jupiter. The biggest of all.

If I were a sea animal, I’d be a Octopus!  Good career in astrology ;) :P

If I were a direction, I’d be South. Umm… just like that!

If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be a Table.  Very useful!

If I were a liquid, I’d be Water. Nothing is more satisfying!

If I were a tree, I’d be a Banyan Tree. (Along with ghosts living on my branches)

If I were a tool, I’d be an Electric Drill. Such power!!

If I were an element, I’d be Unobtainium. Serious Avatar Hangover eh? Umm..ok.. Hydrogen! Again power!

If I were a gemstone, I’d be Diamond. The hardest and the costliest!

If I were a musical instrument, I’d be a Piano. I love pianos!!

If I were a color, I’d be Red. My fave Color!

If I were a emotion, I’d be Love! Cheesy eh? Ok…Confidence!

If I were a fruit, I’d be a Mango! Simply love mangoes!

If I were a sound, I’d be the sound of a Ceiling Fan. I find it relaxing because my subconscious relates it’s sound to the presence of electricity. No electricity no peace!

If I were a car, I’d be a Batmobile!!! or maybe KITT of Knight Rider fame!

If I were food, I’d be a Pizza.

If I were a taste, I’d be Spicy + Sweet. I love the combination!

If I were a scent, I’d be one that of Night Jasmine

If I were a pair of shoes, I’d be Sandals.

And if I were a bird, I’d be an Owl. :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Psych Babbler did this interesting tag of  listing her top ten fictional crushes of all time. I was not tagged but I liked it and took it up myself. :)

Here is my list of top ten fictional crushes of all time.

#1  Bagheera – Wise, powerful, commands respect and protective

#2  Genie – So powerful yet so modest, cute, funny, strong and magical!!

#3 Chin Mow -The Angry Young Man ..who doesn’t love one?

The character played by Chinese actor Jimmy Au in the TVB series “The Blood Stained Intrigue” on HOME TV..one of the best adventure drama series I have ever seen with a great plot. Watched the telecast of every episode and its repeat :D

#4 Jupiter Jones – Smart, intellectual, an inventor and a great detective. First Investigator of The Three Investigators. The one who started Ghost to Ghost Hookup. :)

#5 – George Knightley – From my fave classic Jane Austen’s “Emma”….simply loved his strong and silent personality..the smoldering passion inside heart type of guy :D :D

Hmmmm..can’t remember any more!!!

I am not tagging anyone. Go ahead and do it if you like it or if you are suffering from any of the Blogging Diseases :D

24 thoughts on “If and Only If

  1. If I were a tool, I’d be an Electric Drill. Such power!!
    Upss…Choice! :P

    Sis, several tags in a post! cool… and still few days left in September. may be I saw in twitter that this is the last post of this month– surely?

Come On! Say Something!

