National Treasure Review

I saw the movie “National Treasure – Book of Secrets” today. Nice movie…I have always been fascinated with the idea and the thrill of a treasure hunt. As a child I used to have these detailed,colorful, and thrilling dreams of adventures like treasure hunt or catching some dacoit….I saw such dreams quite often but as I grew up, I stopped having those dreams and now sometimes in a blue moon, I see such a exciting dream.

Anyway, coming back to the movie….I was sad to see the old balding Nicholas Cage. He has been one of the actors I liked. Especially his eyes. He surely has some Scorpio effect. I was also sad to see what i suspect a slight double chin. Sigh!!! One cant fight the aging process..its the inevitable way of life cycle.
Overall I liked the movie.
Till now I’m enjoying a nice quiet Sunday.

One thought on “National Treasure Review

  1. Yet all things must die.
    The stream will cease to flow;
    The wind will cease to blow;
    The clouds will cease to fleet;
    The heart will cease to beat;
    For all things must die.
    All things must die.
    Spring will come never more.
    O, vanity!
    Death waits at the door.

    From “All Things will Die” BY
    Lord Alfred Tennyson

Come On! Say Something!

