Yet Another Tag

Swathi tagged me to do this another meme. So here it is.

1. Last movie you saw in a theater?

Mere Baap Pehle Aap“….Malamaal Weekly was better. Though the issue of marrying at old age was good.

2. What book are you reading?

“Freakonomics” (Its been over a month and I’m stuck at the same page)

3. Favorite board game?

Ludo!! I’m lucky at getting six on dice :D

4. Favorite magazine?

Errr.. cant choose between The Week and Cosmopolitan :D

5. Favorite smells?

Wet earth after rain, food and Coty Talc

6. Favorite sounds?

My favorite songs and voices of my loved ones.

7. Worst feeling in the world?

Betrayal

8. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?

What time is it? :)

9. Favorite fast food place?

Pizza Hut!!

10. Future child’s name?

Hmm..if its a girl then Mitali and if a boy then Shashank.

11. Finish this statement. “If I had lot of money I’d….?

I’d give some to my family, some to charity, go shopping and put rest of it in bank. :D

12. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?

No..thats too girlish

13. Storms – cool or scary?

Cool if I’m at home and Scary if I’m on road.

14. Favorite drink?

Mango Juice :)

15. Finish this statement, “If I had the time I would….”?

Ohhh I would finish all the things listed on my “to-do” list.

16. Do you eat the stems on broccoli?

Naahh….I wouldn’t eat any green vegetables if I’d my own way :)

17. If you could dye your hair any color, what would be your choice?

I’d done it once..dark brown…I think that looked fine.

18. Name all the different cities/towns you’ve lived in?

Only two..Bhilai and Bhopal

19. Favorite sports to watch?

Football rules!!!!! Cricket sucks!!

20. One nice thing about the person who sent this to you?

She is one of my blog’s first readers and always leaves comments.

21. What’s under your bed?

A lizard of my room who I think is evolving because it has taken to walking on floor rather on walls.

22. Would you like to be born as yourself again?

Ohh human life is too full of hardwork. I would like to be a American Shorthair cat.

23. Morning person, or night owl?

Definitely Night Owl….Tu wheet Tu whoo

24. Over easy, or sunny side up?

Sunny side up

25. Favorite place to relax?

My room

26. Favorite pie?

Never had one…I like sponge cake.

27. Favorite ice cream flavor?

Butterscotch

28. Of all the people you tagged this to, who’s most likely to respond first?

I tag Joel, Meghana, RJ, Sakhi and Willow.

Sakhi is most likely to respond first :D

32 thoughts on “Yet Another Tag

  1. >>Hmm..if its a girl then Mitali and if a boy then Shashank.
    this tag has become old ..first time i am reading someone mentioning the names actually :P
    somethings in common…like buttersotch..wet earth

  2. DUDE! brocolli is SOOOOOO YUMMY!

    I could eat it all the time but it kinda makes me have alot of really bad gas.

    Also everyone is reading that freakenomics book… What the heck is it about?

    and Cookies and cream totally rules butterscotch all the way.

  3. I didn’t like mere baap pehle aap…and you’ve selected beautiful names for your kiddos..

    You’re in Bhopal- I have crazy memories attached with the city……there is this place called- Ginnori Tallaiya….I spent summers in Bhopal with my dad when I was in school….I got lost once at the railway station :( the police uncle dropped me home…

  4. @Meghana Coty smelled heavenly. Nice to find a fellow user. No problem, do the tag in ur own time. How r exams going?

    @Arvind :P Ohh i take the questions seriously and answer them truthfully :D wet earth is the most common fave smell i think.

    @Lemonade welcome to my blog! Thanks. See u around.

    @E.H. Have u read it? Well i’m kinda suspense/thriller/mystery person so reading Freakonomics is going on slow pace. :D

    @Robert Hey I’m a dudette :P U like broccoli,eh? Good good. I dont like cream somehow.

    @Mehak Thanks!I did my engineering from Bhopal. I liked the city quite a lot. My sister is also v scared of lizards. Because of her I had to kill 4-5 baby lizards once.

  5. @Reems – You tagged me and expected Saks to complete it..HUh! I beat Saks this time :P

    Freakonomics..boring for you? I like Walls Buterscotch! Lizards…ewww!

  6. You saw Mere Baap Pehle Aap?? 8-O
    How???? I mean, the very name of the movie drove me away. :D
    //12. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
    //No..thats too girlish
    That answer would have suited a guy. :lol:
    Ok, but, seriously I can understand what you are saying. We call such girls – Hai So Funny!!! :D

  7. Yet another tag to me.. :P thanks for tagging btw.. :)

    Lizards…eek!!! I’m scared of them.. :-s and how are you satisfied to keep it under your bed…shoo them… If i had found it under my bed, I would have slept there only…!

    And btw butterscotch is my fav too… :)

  8. Mitali and Shashank seem to me such wonderful names. Indian names are really so fascinating.
    PS
    But Pizza hut is not so much lol
    PSS
    So you are from central India. Gosh, your country is huge

  9. @Robert :D ok dude.

    @RJ Looks like I underestimated you. I wont do that next time :P

    @Amit Oh the group wanted to go to a movie and I thought being a Priyadarshan movie it will be hilarious. U know I’m quite non-girlish in some matters. I dont like chocolates,jewellery,soft mushy movies etc. :D *Puzzled* didn’t get the joke.

    @Joel Bakra :P Arree I dont keep it. Like lizards in ur house prefer walls mine prefers the floor. What can I do about it? I’m not so scared of lizards.

  10. @MoR yes we have quite a big country. Some names are wonderful but some r tongue twisters even for us. As for being non girlish thats why “SOME” word was used. :P :D Disliking shopping is sacrilege!!

  11. @reema well yes..its one of the best books I’ve ever read…..just by analyzing data and prove cheating in sumo matches…its brilliant.

  12. My dad’s been wanting to watch Mere Baap..Pehle Aap. Is it worth it? I’m not exactly sure why he’s so excited about it. :S :P

    And wow, you’ve actually got an evolving lizard under your bed! How cool is that? Maybe one day she’ll give birth to a kid who’ll join Bollywood. Sounds funny? I don’t think so. If half human-half monkey Emraan Hashmi can join Bollywood, your half-lizard-half human can also! Start thinking a cool name for him/her. :P

    Oh oh, and I’m so challenging you to Ludo one day. I used to be very good at it when I played. :D

  13. //U know I’m quite non-girlish in some matters. I dont like chocolates,jewellery,soft mushy movies etc.
    All the girls who like such things are called – “Hai So Funny”. :D
    You know, they end every sentence with –
    Oh my GODDDD!!!
    Reallyyyyyyy!!!
    So Funnyyyyy!!!
    SHUT UP!!!!!!
    That’s why the name. :mrgreen:

  14. @Joel So u suffer from lacertiliaphobia. :D :D

    @E.H. Hmm maybe I will like it. But right now busy in work. will pick it up soon.

    @Ish Dont go to theater for that. Watch it at home. I was thinking more on the lines of lizard evolving into a crocodile. I dont really want it to stand up…and if it does then it would have to evolve into a Godzilla. :D :D
    Chal ho jaaye Ludo ka match. Fir dekhte hai :) Is there one on zapak?

    @Amit okk now got the joke and its really true…some of us really talk like that.

    @Aravind Welcome to my blog!! Thanks :) See u around!

  15. Hey sorry reems, I “betrayed you” (i know you don’t like this feeling! :P :P

    couldn’t respond as i was out of town where there was not even phone network, forget obout the net.. but enjoyed thorughly :D :D

    I too like the wet earth smell soooooooo much :)

    but no rains as of yet in ahmedabad! :(

    Where all we match, u can check out on my blog, when i do write this tag! :)

  16. @Poonam Thanks! yes I have read the meme queen’s all memes :D

    @Sakhi Its ok dear :) There is always next time! Glad to hear U had a good weekend.

  17. Pingback: The meme thief strikes…..! « Back and Forth

Come On! Say Something!

