Vote for Me at Indiblogger

Remember my post “Classification of Students” where I classified students of a class in some categories based on my teaching experience?

All of you had a good laugh and remembered your college days, didn’t you?

Remember my post “Road Rash in Real Life” where I wrote about the specimens I encounter daily on roads ?

All of you had a good laugh again, right?

Remember my post “Viva voce Experiences and Anecdotes” where I shared some observations and anecdotes about viva voce exams of engineering students?

That was insightful and funny, right?

Remember my post “Mother and Blogging” where I narrated the incident of my mother wondering whether there was a suitable guy among my blog readers?

That was hilarious!

And lastly remember my post “The Other Side of Bench” where I shared some thoughts for all students out there from the teacher side of the bench..few things that students think teachers don’t know?

All of you found that funny too, eh?

Now why am I reminding you of my attempts of “Original Humor”? (ORIGINAL is the keyword!)

Because Indiblogger – the largest network of Indian bloggers has accepted my nomination for IndiBlogger of the Month May 2009 – Original Humor. And these are the posts that I had submitted in my nomination.

Voting has begun and will remain open only for 5 days.

So all Indiblogger forum members please log into your Indiblogger account and go to http://www.indiblogger.in/nominations.php?id=3

Locate me and my blog “MY RANDOM THOUGHTS” and vote for me! Your support is much needed and appreciated! Thank you!

If you don’t have an Indiblogger account, then you have to register yourself.

Click here and register yourself right now and enjoy the following benefits!

  • Get your blog ranked and win awards
  • Discover great blogs by Indians
  • Attend or organize IndiBlogger meets
  • Get your blog reviewed and discuss blogging

Cast your vote for IndiBlogger of the Month May 2009 – Original Humor ..that is ME!

vote for indiblogger

47 thoughts on “Vote for Me at Indiblogger

  1. I will vote for you.

    But it is July goin on. How come the poll is for the month of May???

    However my vote goes to you. Moving to indiblogger.in

  2. Hey… I’ve registered on it. It says it has to get activated before I can vote. Will vote for you as soon as that happens πŸ™‚

  3. Oyyy, what do I get after voting ???? Dont come up with statements like friendship, no rewards, etc. I really want something materialistic !! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  4. To save my life from Don Reemavati, I have no option but to vote for her…lol
    Ok ok, I will vote for you because you genuinely deserve the awards. πŸ™‚

Come On! Say Something!

