I Am The Original Humorist

The IndiBlogger of the Month is awarded to a blogger who churns out great content, has a loyal fan base and who’s dedication is an inspiration to all IndiBloggers.

myspace layout codes

I WON!! I WON!! I WON!!

I am the IndiBlogger of the Month May 2009 – Original Humor.

There were 74 nominations and it was a close competition between me and the Solitary Writer. I won by 2 votes!!

I am the Original Humorist – its official!! :D

myspace layout codes

Thank you all my dear readers who voted for me. Thank you my dear Twitter friends for bearing my incessant campaigning and for not unfollowing me :D Thank you to everyone who voted for me and wished me good luck!! Thank you Indiblogger team for such an opportunity!

Lately my blogging spirit and frequency has gone to dogs but now I am totally charged up to write a good my style post soon!! :D

From all the prizes Indiblogger has for the winner, I have chosen the Flickr Pro account for 2 years. Why? Because recently I have become interested in exploring the world of photos and photography. I reactivated my Flickr account and have been regularly posting my photos there. A Flickr Pro account would be a blessing!! In fact it was this lucrative prize that made me campaign for myself.

If you are there on Flickr, here is my photostream. Would like to add you to my contacts!

Due to my new found love for photography, I have started a new photo blog too along with my sister as a co-author. It is called “The Pixelated Life“.

Hamar bitiya bhi bloggers ki seva aur unko entertain karne ke liye blogosphere me apne kadam rakh chuki hai. Aap sab readers log usko bhi hamar blog “My Random Thoughts” jaise pyar kare,  apna aashirwaad de aur iss safar me uska saath de jaise ab tak humko dete aaye hain. Dhanyawaad beheno and unke bhaiyon.

~ Aapki sevika Reemawati

rwbrkcartoon6200807

102 thoughts on “I Am The Original Humorist

  1. Congratsssssssssssssssss !!!! Mine should be the other one that made you win. LOL ! So happppyyyyyyy Reeeemaaaa !!!! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

    This calls for one more dance session !!!

    Danganakkaa….Heyy Dadakkanakkaaa…Danganakkaaa….Hoii Dadakkanakkaa…… (Whos joining me ?)

  2. congrats…..real cool …i saw your request for vote on chandni’s comment section and clicked on the linked to vote but saw that you already won. so dropped in to say…yipeee and don’t forget me for the partyyyyyy :D

  3. Congratulations Reema! :D
    awesome!
    Party treat et al…kahaan hai? :P

    and yeah I am following the photoblog already:D

    love the fairy pics in France:)

    (((((((((((((((((hugs)))))))))))))))))

  4. I came accross your blog today only otherwise would have surely voted. anyways you have won already. Congrats. read your ‘classification of students’ post which took me back to my college days. i was the extra curriculars. will be coming again for more.

  5. Congratulations!
    Sorry I wasn’t around during this time for voting.
    But its great news!
    And a Flickr Pro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Wowieee.

  6. (The skies are split with lightning strikes. The air is electric. The Colosseum is echoing with euphoric chants of her name.
    She stands alone in the centre, the edge of her sword sharper than ever. She looks up to the crowd, as if staring into the eye of every spectator, and raises the excalibur and acknowledging her victory. The crowd goes wild, replying with barbaric roars. The voices soon die out. But the Colosseum, the skies and the air shall always remember the gladiatrix and her battle.)

    Congratulations. I had read the Road-Rash wala post while the blogelections were on. It was pretty observant. Great going. Hoping to see more from where that came from.

  7. Heartiest Congratulations on the win…I completely agree this was well deserved. I am on flickr as well I think..not sure as just have not had the time to even breathe…will add you once I figure out my login details! Cheers!!

  8. Pingback: Kolkata,Prize,Result and Break « My Random Thoughts

  9. Reema, congratulations. I had missed this post but luckily you referred to it in your latest one. Your humour posts are great and you deserve this award!

  10. Pingback: Auditing 2009 and Wishes for 2010 « My Random Thoughts

Come On! Say Something!

