Over The Years

This is my second attempt at making cartoons. The idea struck me when a new follower on twitter asked me to be his neighbor on Farmville the moment I uttered the word Farmville in a tweet. πŸ™‚

For the uninitiated, Farmville is a real-time farm simulation game developed by Zynga, available as an application on the social networking website Facebook. The game allows members of Facebook to manage a virtual farm by planting, growing and harvesting virtual crops, trees, and livestock. Since its launch in June 2009, FarmVille has become the most popular game application on Facebook with 63.7 million active users on November 9th, 2009. (From Wikipedia)

56 thoughts on “Over The Years

  1. Hahahaha. That was fantastic and apt, Reems. Psst..I don’t have a clue about FarmVille.

    I make comics too using toons. I posted one long back and others are private.

  2. Nice cartoon ( I already mentioned that :)) I wonder why many people spent time on FB posting “I adopted a lonely turtle” or “I got a higher rating on mafia wars” etc πŸ˜€

  3. Neat cartoon I say!!!

    Farmville is addictive is what people say but it forced me out of Facebook πŸ˜€ I hated the umpteen numbers of request so deleted my account πŸ˜€

Come On! Say Something!

