Answers

As I said once on twitter, the 55ers posts of the blogosphere are the 20-20s of the cricket world. Short, nice, don’t take much time to read and easy to comment. So here is another one πŸ™‚

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sharad was very tensed. What if something went wrong inside? Was it worth the risk? He doubted if he was even ready yet. The voices in his head were louder than the commotion in the waiting room.

The new born baby wrapped her fingers around his index finger and suddenly he got all the answers.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am thinking of writing an abstract at this blog whenever I post a photo at my photo blog, thereby directing readers to check out the post at that blog. What say? Please vote at the opinion poll :-

And also

27 thoughts on “Answers

  1. Merry Christmas 55-er (I’m planning to call you one now.. like storyteller :P) ! Very nice 55-er indeed!! πŸ™‚ I voted for Yes- an abstract post would be good! πŸ™‚

  2. Nice 55. πŸ™‚

    This is the only post on your blog I’ve read so far, but it looks interesting enough to make me want to read more.

    If I may make a suggestion…try to sort out your sidebar a little bit. It’s extremely cramped with so many things, and the alignment for things is also odd…some are left-aligned, others are centre, etc.

    Looking forward to reading more. πŸ™‚

    PS: If you like writing, you might be interested in checking out this site that I’m a member of: http://www.storiesmania.net
    (Don’t get discouraged by the colour scheme…I didn’t like it either, but once you register, you can change the colour scheme. πŸ˜› )

  3. Pingback: Photos Of The Week « My Random Thoughts

Come On! Say Something!

