Ba Dum Pum Pshh

One day I tweeted the lines “There is only one perfect child in the world and every mother has it. There is only one perfect wife in the world and every neighbor has it!”

D replies back to me “There is only one perfect husband in the world and only Reema has it.”

Ba Dum Pum Pshh!!

πŸ™„ πŸ™„ πŸ™„

D wanted to gather some information about the animation field but had no acquaintance in that domain. So I decided to use Twitter to get the information.

A lot of people responded and his queries in my email were answered.

So I said to D “Whenever you need to know anything just ask me. I have the Twitter power.”

D replies “You are TWOMAN”

Ba Dum Pum Pshh!!

πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

One evening I was at Domino’s outlet.

The guy at the counter :- ” Your name, Ma’am?”

Me busy fiddling with my purse’s zip trying to close it :- ” Err..Reema”

Later, while waiting for my order to arrive, I took a look at the order slip.

It read “Customer Name – ARIMA”

Ba Dum Pum Pshh!!

😐 😐 😐

P.S.”Ba Dum Pum Pshh” is what Chandler Bing, a character in the famous series FRIENDS, says after he cracks a joke or a pun. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ For those who don’t know it, watch the video.

(watch from 3:40)

46 thoughts on “Ba Dum Pum Pshh

  1. I always thought it was “ba dum pum pschh…”

    lol.. do u remember when chandler goes “whaapaahh!!” instead of “ka tshhh..” πŸ˜›

  2. Reema is your pen name, rt ??? so you give your pen name even while ordering food??? and when you apply for loans ??? same name ???

    Ba dum pum pshhh !!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    oh, so you can get any information with your T-power? ok, tell me, whats my moms first cousins maiden name ? or a famous one, tell me the names of all the soldiers who died in the 1857 revolt ???

    Ba dum pum pshh !!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    ok now, D is the perfect husband, but the perfect wife for him is your neighbors wife ????

    Ba dum pum pshh !!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  3. Yes, I’m Reema too πŸ™‚ and that’s what drew we to your blog initially but it was wonderful reading your blog, especially thi one! I totally loved the first one πŸ™‚

Come On! Say Something!

