Status Report

Thank you Roshmi for knocking at my blog’s door and waking me up :D

Thank you Nu for asking about my well-being. :)

So happy to know I am missed in the blogosphere!! ((hugs)) to both of you!

I have been extremely busy with work. :( Moreover taking tuitions in evening used to leave me totally drained to think of even one paragraph to write; not even 140 characters on some days!! ;)

So please excuse my absence from your blogs and their comment spaces.

The good news is that I got a raise in salary..Yeyy!!

Another good news is that my one month-long summer vacation has begun!! Yeyyy!! :twisted:

That means loads of free time to blog and comment!!

Right now off to Pune to be with D.

See you all again as soon as D sets up Internet at our new place.

P.S. Changed my theme after a long time. How does my blog look?

51 thoughts on “Status Report

  1. Congratulations on moving to your new home and raise in salary :D :D
    Party time!!
    You are indeed missed in the blogosphere :)
    I liked this chocolaty theme of your blog :D :D

  2. Hopefully I will see you more often this time (as compared to last time you visited Pune ;) )

    I already gave my opinion on this these which of course you already blew off :D

    And write 55ers if you don’t have much time :)

  3. thank god you wrote :) Congratulations on the hike,YAY ! Have fun in Pune and write back soon..me too on the summer break but loads of exam copies to check :P

  4. Wow! Nice chocolaty blog! But given all the reasons for celebration… I’m not surprised :)

    As they say: Always a season, Always a reason, for Celebrations!!!

    “The good news is that I got a raise in salary..Yeyy!!

    Another good news is that my one month-long summer vacation has begun!! Yeyyy!!

    That means loads of free time to blog and comment!!

    Right now off to Pune to be with D.”

    Congratulations and celebrations!!!

    Enjoy and have fun!

  5. Congrats on the raise. And double congos on the vacation…..they surely are a must-have amidst this daily hullabaloo!

    Though this theme’s good, several of the images in the sidebar are with white colored styles and they look glaringly stand-out.

  6. Soooooooooooooooooooooo good to have you back! Yeyyyyyy!
    Love this theme. Guess sulz has the same one too. I think its super :)
    Been missing your amazing posts. Update. Update. Update! :)

  7. Pingback: Estoy De Vuelta « My Random Thoughts

Come On! Say Something!

