Day 15: My Current Favorites

Just a list of my current favorite things

My Favorite TV Show : The Big Bang Theory or TBBT as we fans call it. It is a MUST watch for everybody who loved ‘FRIENDS’, love science, all DC/Marvel etc comics and those who are geeks themselves. The humor is different from  that of FRIENDS and the romantic stuff is very cute. And who would not love Sheldon Cooper and his idiosyncrasies?

tbbt

My Favorite Rcent Movie: Barfi! The romance, the sentiment, the emotion, the acting, the story, the songs…a super-hit movie. I cried at theater and at home. Again a must watch but not for the unromantic people. But one thing – the super thin bony Ileana D’Cruz portraying a Bong girl..the Bong neighbors and relatives must have hounded her mother like anything saying “Eyy Maa! Eto Roga Mey Ta. Bhalo korey khawan na? Harr jirjire chehara! Ishh!”😉 translation – “oh my god! the girl is so thin. Don’t you feed her well? such a bony figure!”

Barfi_poster

My Favorite Song :- Kaun Mera sung by Chaitra from the movie Special 26. Such a melodious song.

My Favorite Dessert :- Brownie with Ice cream and that too the one US Pizza has on its menu. Its simply awesome and has made me like chocolate sauce!!

brownie

At this point, D is insisting that I should mention “My favorite Husband” with his name🙄 I suspect he liked reading about himself on my famous blog.😀

6 thoughts on “Day 15: My Current Favorites

  1. Hi Reema,

    Whenever I have tried to read your posts I have been led to the page saying that the page you are looking for not found. Please help as I am also on the wordpress swatisays.wordpress.com, swati1012.wordpress.com

    Have a nice day ahead and Keep Smiling Thanks and Regards SWATI

  2. I will NEVER watch BARFI. That Special 26 song is very melodious, do recommend more such songs🙂 I am sort of out of touch with bolly movies and hence songs too… That brownie is very unhealthy – Eat less of it.

    Destination Infinity

Come On! Say Something!

