NaBloPoMo – Do I Dare Do It?

15 mins remaining for the clock to strike midnight and for 1st November to end…Now I got time to sit with the laptop and type out something to revive this dying blog. That’s what happens when  a mother of an active and feisty 11 month old decides to take up the NaBloMoPo challenge. In the last 3 years I have neglected my dearest blog and my blogging hobby so much that my sadness cant be explained in words..but no one is to blame except my laziness. Readership is at rock bottom..deeper than Mariana trench. So, when Swaram posted on Facebook asking if anybody’s game for NaBloPoMo in November, I answered with a question “Do I dare do it with a baby?”. Her encouragement and my urge to reconnect with the blogosphere, old readers and bloggers made me take up the challenge. Another positive thing is my parents have come to visit us so I guess I will get half an hour in a day to post something. *Fingers crossed*

Let the madness begin!!

*Rushes to click on Publish before its midnight!!*

17 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo – Do I Dare Do It?

Come On! Say Something!

