Ciao!

Love: a temporary insanity, curable by marriage. ~ Ambrose Bierce

I am going for the treatment. 😀

Love is blind, but marriage restores its sight. ~ George C. Lichtenberg

I am going to get my sight restored. 😀

Marriage ceremony:  an incredible metaphysical sham of watching God and the law being dragged into the affairs of your family. ~ ~O.C. Ogilvie

I am off to attend one! 😉 😀

Wedding rings:  the world’s smallest handcuffs.

I am going to jail for life. 😀

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This blog and the blogger is going on a break till mid Feb.

She will read all your lovely posts once she gets back. And if you want to remain updated with the ongoings in her life, follow her on twitter! (Twitter ID in side bar)

Take care bloggers! Be good! Be safe! Ciao!


74 thoughts on “Ciao!

  1. Hello!!
    I am soooo glad to hear the news again…. ciao!! 😀 😀 😀

    but my sad part is, while I am just back to be regular in blog, you are gone! 😦
    have nice days… nice time with the ring is hand, for being in jail for the rest of life!! 😉

  2. Congrats girl!!! Have fun!!! 🙂

    Enjoy the wedding day and the proceedings to it!! Indulge in all the attention and the princess-like treatment… 🙂 🙂

Come On! Say Something!