Best Tag Ever!!

I found this link in Sulz’s post in which you write your friends’ names and it generates questions to which you write your replies. It was real fun. I know my last post was also a tag but this is so different and fun to do that I couldn’t resist posting it. And now here are my answers to the generated questions.

# Name something you have in common with Amit?

We both are cool bloggers!! 😎 πŸ˜›

# Would you open a mystery gift Pria just gave you, without much hesitation?

Yes of course!! I love gifts! πŸ˜€

# What was your first impression of Suda?

A friendly blogger with technical knowledge and totally love struck!!

# In a race between you, Sakhi and Sandeep, who would win?

Definitely Sandeep!!! Just look at his blog header image. Its self explanatory.

# Do you do anything special with Sakhi?

Yes we chat and gossip a lot on google talk!!

# What would Nova not be caught dead in?

Errr….In pink pyjamas, face pack on her face and curlers on her head??

# Who would win in a duel, Nova or Nita? And what kind of duel would they pick, anyway?

Oh definitely Nita!!! And they will pick a verbal duel over Nita’s post on some recipe!! πŸ˜†

# What do you think about Poonam?

I think she is a mature yet little emotional, friendly yet little aloof,good hearted girl and who seems to be quite similar to me.

# If you could do anything with Nita, what would it be?

Ahhh!! Watch movies in night show that too a movie each day from Friday to Sunday.

# If Meghana played in a movie, what kind of character would she play?

Definitely the lead actress but not the crying kind but the kick ass kind.

# What was your first impression of Sulz?

An excellent writer and popular blogger who has the ability of penning down her thoughts and emotions in wonderful words.

# Mahak and Meghana are forced to roleplay out a verbal couple fight. Who gets to play the wife?

Ahem! Mahak. Don’t ask why.

# Who would be a better superhero sidekick between Arvind and Sakhi, and why?

Oh! definitely Arvind. He has the experience of playing Age of Empires and other video games.

# What would you do if you hadn’t met Shefaly?

I would be blogging without keeping dictionary.com open in next tab. πŸ˜› But seriously I would be unaware of such high quality posts and comments if I hadn’t met Shefaly.

# Name something you have in common with Harsha?

We both love food!!

# Who’s Rekha dating?

Actually she wants to date that guy who lives in her neighbourhood. πŸ˜›

# Nikhil just got vaporized in a freak accident. Now what?

Trust that to happen to Nikhil, the God’s Yo-Yo!! Anyway yippee!!! Now we conduct a poll and a written test to elect the heir to MirrorCracked. Any other suggestions are welcome.

# Do you miss Ishmeet?

Oh yes!! I miss his posts which remind me of my college days and his comments on my posts. πŸ™‚

# What advice would you give Xylene?

Buy a house and get rid of your #$@% landlady.

# What is one thing Smita isn’t exactly made for?

Easy!! To remember stuff like keys, umbrella, wallets etc.

# Describe Dinesh in one word.

Imaginative

# Oh no, Oxy got kidnapped by aliens! What do you say once they get back?

OMG Oxy, you married an alien? Thats why you were not able to find a girl here. Your “the one” was out there in stars all along!

# What is Priya‘s favorite TV show or movie?

F.R.I.E.N.D.S

# Can Beth be bad influence?

Absolutely no! She is an independent hard working good natured girl.

# Deeps got turned into an animal! What animal is it?

A wise tigress.

# What is or would be a good nickname for Robert?

Fishman!!

# Describe Pavan in five words.

Inquisitive, Funny, Good, Friendly, Insecure

# Have you dreamt of Manasa before?

Before?? I don’t dream about her even now!! πŸ˜€

# Lallopallo suddenly knows all your secrets. What do you have to say about that?

Please call at 998xxxxxxx and tell me the amount you want, to keep your mouth shut. πŸ™‚

# How did you meet Kris?

Via Blogosphere.

# What song could be Shefaly’s theme song?

She’s too tough by Def Leppard πŸ™‚

# If Roop were to be mistaken for a celebrity, who would it be?

Hmm…Perizaad Zorabian or Twinkle Khanna.

# Super fun fun adventure amusement park marathon with you, Batman and Vimal! How will it go?

Nice… given that we drop Batman somewhere and I go off roaming with Handsome Vimal. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

# What’s Swathi to you?

One of my oldest blogger friends.

# Does Willow have any pets?

No I think.

# What if you found out that Adarsh was secretly an alien plotting to take over the world together with Spiderman?

Interesting. I would join forces with him. A female mind is necessary for such a plan to work!! 😈

# Who is Apar’s best friend?

Her mom?

# Do you trust Ashish?

Yes I trust him to assign me a good ministry once he becomes the Emperor of the World.

# Have you ever been in Soham’s house?

Not yet!! If someday I’m in Ahmedabad then maybe. πŸ˜›

# Will Nikhil eat those green eggs and ham?

As Nikhil claims on his post that he eats anything edible, he will eat those green eggs and ham. :mrgreen:

# What musical instrument would Aparna most likely play?

Errr the trumpet?? πŸ˜† Couldn’t resist that one. Ok now seriously I think the guitar.

# What’s Vishesh‘s opinion on cheese?

What is the cheese trying to say to me? πŸ˜›

P.S. I may have missed few names. Please forgive me. Do tell me the correct answers in your comments. πŸ™‚

52 thoughts on “Best Tag Ever!!

  1. Hilarious!! I didn’t know all of the people you mentioned and so I missed some more laughs. So you vapourised Nikhil! πŸ˜†
    And that one on Vishesh was hilarious!
    And yeah, I’m good with verbal duels… πŸ˜€ Ask Suda bal. He’ll know what I mean.
    And lady, I am game for a movie marathon…but why just night shows, lets start in the morning! πŸ˜›

    Reema: Cool pic lady! Nooo I didnt..the meme generator did!!! I’m innocent! Ok I’m game!! Whole day @ Multiplex!

  2. Very Interesting tag. Thanks for calling me Imaginitive, I will try to be more so.

    “What’s Vishesh’s opinion on cheese?
    What is the cheese trying to say to me? πŸ˜› ”
    Absolutely loved this one !

    Reema: U r most welcome!! Hehehe πŸ˜€

  3. ** # Have you ever been in Soham’s house?

    Not yet!! If someday I’m in Ahmedabad then maybe. πŸ˜› **

    Why May be??? ..

    I will certainly kill you if you visit a’bad and you dont set ur feet in my house .. Sometimes I do become dictator and everybody has to undergo my dictatorship ..

    I will change the answer –
    ** # Have you ever been in Soham’s house?

    Not yet!! If someday I’m in Ahmedabad then surely. :P.. After all, he has promised me that every penny in A’bad spent by me will be borne by him ..**

    This one looks nice ..

    By the way, awesome tag .. I might try to do it ..

    Reema: Awwww so kind of u!! I’ll remember the offer! πŸ˜› Thanks!

  4. wow …
    so finally reema loves some tag πŸ˜€

    very interesting πŸ˜€
    and OMG u managed to add everyone’s name ..
    all got publicity somehow πŸ˜€

    nikhil’s heir is difficult to find…
    really ..i dont any blogger who writes like him …
    i dont think anybody else could write as funny as him .. πŸ˜† :mrgreen:

    Reema: Naah I missed some names 😦 I hope they don’t mind. Yes I guess there is only one yo-yo of God

  5. wow, thank you for the awesome compliment! πŸ˜€ *hugs* i miss my son too, he must be quite the party animal now, looking at the state (or lack thereof) of his blog. πŸ˜‰

    Reema: U r most welcome!

  6. Seriously, the best tag ever !!! I would want to comment on each ans. of yours, but that would be like another post. Also got to know a couple of them better ! Wonderfully done !

    and I am glad it was Batman. I am sure you wudve dumped me 😦 if it were the likes of Tom Cruise !!! hai na ? bolo bolo πŸ˜€

    Reema: Thanks! Aailaa..its true…I would have dumped you for Tom Cruise! Did u get that from my Orkut profile?

  7. oh, and how long did it take you to generate so many questions?? i bet you had to replace the repeat names, i hate it when it does that! but damn, sometimes the questions are hilarious.

    Reema: The fruits of labor are sweet!!! I don’t know if such a quotation exists in English. I translated a Hindi one. πŸ™‚

  8. Give me the correct number, otherwise Iam going to bare open all your secrets in my next post. You have 24 hours!

    Reema: U don’t know all my secrets yet!!! It was a hypothetical question. πŸ˜›

  9. Here I am, munching on my green eggs and ham and reading this post, and I snorted the food!! Hehe!! This is so funny!!
    You vaporized me! Hehe! Yeah, actually that could happen to me! But a heir to MirrorCracked… Hmmm… No one knows my password! πŸ˜›
    πŸ˜›

    And I agree with you: so far the best tag ever!

    Two of the responses I loved the most concerned Aparna’s trumpet and Vishesh’s cheese! :mrgreen:

    You rock! Seriously! My training has not been misused… πŸ˜€

    Reema: People are hacking into CIA and you are talking about your blog password?? πŸ™„ Thanks my Mr.Self Declared Blog Guru. πŸ˜›

  10. Brilliant post! Besh bhalo post! Khub Bhalo!!!

    Vaporise Nikhil!!! Awesome!!!

    Mine was bang on!!! About the guitar, that is!!! πŸ˜€

    Vishesh’s one on cheese was too good!!! πŸ˜€

    Tumi to buddhimaan, shaktiman, superman, batman.. !!! πŸ˜€

    Reema: Onek onek dhonnobaad. Aami man na woman. Tumi ki eybaar theke bangla te ei comment korbey? πŸ˜›

  11. Superb! I couldn’t relate to all the answers but loved the answer you’ve given for smita πŸ™‚

    You are one innovative blogger.

    Reema: Welcome to my blog. Thanks!!! Keep visiting!

  12. Ohh dear dear dear!! What a mistake……. what a mistake…… now imagine what will be outcome of this….. when me, Nikhil and few others will do this tag….. heheheheh…. *chuckles*

    Now you saved me from one more confessions-expressions post I was planning to do today. Now I will do this thing and ohh lets see what I can do πŸ˜›

    @Nita
    yeah I know what you mean (*running away with fingers in ear*) πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Reema: Atleast you will do a tag!!! But you know I didn’t tag anybody!!

  13. @Nikhil
    Don’t boast around like this πŸ˜€ Everyone knows your password is Jodha (or ohmyjodha or ohyeah**** … you know what I mean πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ )

  14. @Vimal
    Whats your height/weight/skill-in-fighting ?
    Well I wish you are good enough to be alone with Reems πŸ˜€ …tha dangerous…… πŸ˜›

    Reema: Jab do bade baat kar rahe ho, bachhe beech me nahi bolte. So shut up!!! πŸ˜›

  15. :LOL: this was awesome!! And man, WE GOSSIP??? πŸ˜› πŸ˜› ha…ha..ha… mere liye likhne ke liye tere ko kuchh achchha nahi mila!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Vishesh’ was too good!! it was a cheesy ans!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

    @ Suda and niks

    Niks password is not changed yet??? πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    Reema: Oh u know what I meant!! πŸ˜‰ Itna achha to likha hai!! Vishesh wala mera best answer hai!!

  16. ROTFL!!!!!

    I am in the office and rolling Reems. Thats not good πŸ˜› Stop writing such hilarious posts pleasssseeeeeeeeeeee for blog’s sake πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    Mazaaaaa aa gaya πŸ˜€ M gonna try and do it too… and I am actually really surprised you know so much about so many bloggers!! Amazing stuff!! πŸ™‚

    Reema: Hey what happened to the beautiful eyes? We want Nova back! Thanks!! I just try knowing my readers πŸ˜‰ BTW do answer the question. What would u be not caught dead in?

  17. @ Suda : Its ok. ‘Mujhe Junglee Billiyaan bahut pasand hain’ πŸ˜€

    @ Nikhil : Chche, I tried logging with that password. It isnt working, man! u changed it, huh? silly boy !

    @ Poonam : Madam, you have been playing this hide and seek for quite some time now. When are you coming up with the two tags ???

    @ Reema : Is Suda serious????? πŸ˜€

    Reema: Oh I’m dangerous for kids like him..not for handsome guys like you πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

  18. HA well,so what will the cheese tell me? I haven’t asked it yet..i love to eat it.Now i am have been real mean haven’t I? So time to go and ask Senor Cheese πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    super tag mea also going to do it soon πŸ˜›

    Reema: Hah! Thats for the cheese to answer. Thanks!! πŸ™‚

  19. @ Reema

    This is a cool tag although I doubt I know so many bloggers so well πŸ™‚

    So I get credit for your expanded vocabulary? Good, good. (Thanks for the kind words too).

    And the song? Oh you are so wrong, so wrong, although I like Def Leppard (and they are reuniting, all old, wrinkly and vegetarian!). πŸ˜‰

    Reema: Thanks! Hey then correct me!! what is your theme song?

  20. Cool bloggers?!? I am not sure about you. πŸ˜† πŸ˜›
    Arree…seriously. I would love to be a cool blogger. Spend loads of time here and read a lot of wonderful posts I miss out at times AND write about a lot of meaningful, researched stuff but my job does not allow me to do that. I really hate it at times. 😦
    Thenks anyways! πŸ˜€

    Reema: Khulle aam pangaaaaa! HUH! Mai apne shabd wapas leti hu 😈

  21. Best tag indeed πŸ˜€

    SImply loved it and you are so bang on πŸ˜‰ am seriously not made for those stuff hehehe

    BTW Nikhil just gets vaporized and we handover his blog to the rightful owner, bole to the sweet little brother πŸ˜€

    What say???

    Reema: Thanks!!! Oh yes its about time poor Nitin got credit!

  22. ROFL!!
    Reading this was refreshing! ( esp, when i’m doing it during math break time! =D )
    You know your blogging buddies so well!!

    // Do tell me the correct answers in your comments. //
    Absolutely correct!! I’ve watched two whole seasons continuously on one day!!

    The best one’s were : Nikhils and Sandeeps ( his header image ). I agree, Amit is the best blogger around !! =)

    Reema: Thanks!!! πŸ™‚

  23. @nikhil: ha,well i know who is worthy enough to replace you… πŸ˜› all and sundry boy….its just that i have exams damn..and i have lost my text book πŸ˜› so once i recover that,i will find your password πŸ˜›

  24. If she is anywhere closer in resemblance to Zeisha (Priyanka of LS 2050 fame), then sorry, tata, bbye. Otherwise, good answer there.. πŸ™‚ I would go by it

    Reema: I’m sure Rakhi Sawant is an alien πŸ˜›

  25. reema ! awesome πŸ™‚ i shall post a comment only when i come down with all d flattery u have heaped on me πŸ˜› even mehek n me question,i take it as a compliment πŸ˜› hehehhe im on seventh heaven

    Reema: Thanks!!

  26. great tag and great answers !!!
    got to know your friends a little bit.
    and ..
    me taking over the world with Spiderman !!!!!
    WOW …. Welcome aboard !!!

    πŸ™‚

    Reema: Thanks!! So when do we start? πŸ˜‰

  27. Pingback: Tagged! « the light shines the brightest

  28. Well as many before me have put it; Vishesh & Cheese, Nikhil with his green eggs & ham vaporising and Aparna with her trumpet (oops! guitar;) ) Good answers.
    My best friend…hmmm…true…my mom πŸ˜€ friend, critic, poor soul (well she is the one who has to endure all my rants πŸ™‚ )
    I liked the tag generator, but you must be patient to have keyed in all those names 10 at a time copied the questions and answered them. So, patience thy name is Reema πŸ˜€

    Reema: So my guess was correct. I recalled it from your post. I can be patient for a good post. πŸ™‚

  29. Fantasticccccc gurl…I just loved this post!! hahahah and yes, co-incidentlyyyyy my friends do call me a Tiger at times πŸ™‚ Brilliant Brillant…!!! This sure was the best tag :)))

    Reema: Thanks!!! πŸ™‚

  30. Arre no panga! Just Mazaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaak! πŸ™‚ Aur wo first line ke neeche jo itni lambi kahani likhi hai, wo nahi padhi??? πŸ˜›

    Reema: Chal maaf kiyaaaaaaa! πŸ˜› Padhi hai na tabhi to maaf kiya!

Come On! Say Something!

