I Am Back!

myspace layouts

My exams are over and I am back. :twisted: Thankfully this time all the question papers were easy and I did well. Last time one of the question papers had come real tough and weird and I was like this :-

tough question exam

Special thanks to Aathira and Sandeep for their “miss you” comments :) And even to those who did not say it loud because I know you did miss me :)

Today,after 25 days I opened my Google Reader to find around 2500 unread stuff.

feedsSo my dear readers and fellow bloggers I will be soon at your blog and add my precious comments. Just be patient. :)

So what all has been happening in blogosphere in my absence?

I have come to know few things till now…Suda is now posting cartoons and trying NOT to be funny. Weird! Sandeep has started a new photo blog. At last!! Check out his photography skills there. Totally awesome! Vishesh has launched a contest of sorts – the LOL challenge. Check out this post and do participate in that.

Nikhil has returned too and is planning to start yet another blog!! Would that be your 5th or 6th blog, Nikhil? :P

rantblog-2

People are still arguing and writing long comments over at Nita‘s posts. :P

internet-cartoonJust Kidding!! :)

All these days I have been active on Twitter and met some wonderful people there. Twitter is real fun!! It even inspired me to activate GPRS on my mobile after many days of procrastination.

The Last Judgement

Even when my blog was on a break, the number of subscribers via Google Reader has increased from 102 to 108!! What can be a better motivation for a blogger to end the break? :) Thank you and welcome to my blog, my new readers. Hope to know you well through your comments on future posts. ;)

40 thoughts on “I Am Back!

  1. Hey there! Want to tell you that I missed you a lot Amazing how we can miss people one has never met! :) Welcome back and looking forward to some lively posts from you!

    Reema: Awww I m so happy! thanks!

  2. Welcome back :) Your blog was busy with comments even while you were away (I had subscribed to the comments by email :))
    I rushed here just now thinking I’d be the first one to tell you you were missed…

    Reema:Yes Manasa commented on every unread post! Thanks!

  3. I am sorry but I never realized that you were on a break! :P
    Jokes apart, welcome back! I was reading your tweets whenever I got time. I knew when you were sleeping and when you were studying. :P
    Best of luck for the results!

    Reema: I didn’t post for 23 days and u didnt miss me! Boo hoo! Thanks!

  4. Aao thakuraeen…aao. Me nowadays not regular. And that Twitter thingy.. didnt go well with me..

    Reema: Arre thakur kaha gayab ho aaj kal?

  5. lol what a collection of cartoons!!! I liked the blog one the most :-)

    Good to have u back dear and yes u were missed :-)

    Reema:Thanks! :D

  6. Welcome back Reema. You were missed and am glad that your exams went well. That C & H shows how happy you are.

    Your header is so beautiful. So green.

    Reema:Thanks! It was taken while travelling to Vizag.

  7. Welcome back!

    It’s amazing how you always manage to find cartoons related to whatever you’re saying. Makes the entire thing more fun to read lol.

    Reema: Hey there!!Thanks!

  8. I was going to say the exact same thing Ish did right above me .. seriously how and where do you find all these apt cartoons?

    Reema:Whenever I come across any I save them for future use. These are all such saved cartoons.

  9. Hey hiee.. welcome back !! :)
    The cartoons were really funny.. the last and the second last ones especially.. :D

    Reema:Thanks!

  10. Whoa….lovely comeback Reema :).
    I did have your precious comments :D Thankoooooooo…….
    and tell me how to use twitter, joined it but am lost on how to use it and njoi !

    Reema:Thanks! U need to install tweetdeck or twitterfox (if u use mozilla). Then u can really enjoy twitter.

  11. welcome back! you’re so active on twitter, i din’t realize you’d stopped blogging.
    and i like this theme. It’s simple and nice.

    Reema: Thanks! I try to be active but my twittering happens mostly after evening.

  12. Hey welcome back reema.Gud 2 hear tht u’r exam went well……… expecting new cool posts from you shortly………….anyways u’r new theme looks simply cool :)……….

    Reema: Welcome to my blog. Thanks! Keep visiting!

  13. WELCOME BACK!!! And you just flooded my blog with comments!!! Thank you…ha ha ha!!!

    Reema: Thanks! Comments show I read all your posts! :D

  14. Nice header image. And also the cartoons…. Some day, I also want to take a blog break, but such important works don’t seem to come :-) !

    Destination Infinity

    Reema: Thanks! Oh every blogger has to take break once! Its a part of blogger life cycle :D

  15. This header image is not good. Its good as a photo but not good for this theme……… find something different.

    Reema: Ok boss!

  16. Late here but have to say Welcome Back !:D
    Exams were good?
    Ye hamaari duaaein kaam aayi hain :P

    Seriously ,looking forward to some great posts from you :D

    Reema: Thanks!! :)

Come On! Say Something!

